RS Ranch and trail riding
Appelez-nous: +1.819.921.1981 |Acceuil | Plan du Site | Contact-Nous | English


Ranch RS
2 Chemin du Tré Carré
Mansfeld et Pontefract
Quebec J0X 1R0

House 819-683-1252

Cell 819-921-1981

RS Ranch Facebook Group

Comment se rendre à RS Ranch pour la randonnée équestre

Nous sommes situés à environ 5,2 km au nord de Fort-Coulonge. Lorsque vous enterez Fort-Coulonge provenant d'Ottawa, vous devrez regarder pour le Chemin de la Chute, qui est la rue directement devant le fleuve avec Francoeur's Steakhouse dans le coin. À ce stade, vous tournerez à droite. Continuer sur le chemin de la Chute, ce qui nécessitera une nouvelle droite et ensuite une gauche avant que la rue se termine au Chemin du Tré Carré. Vous pourrez prendre un virage à droite sur le Chemin du Tré Carré et notre allée est immédiatement sur la gauche.

Le temps de conduite d'Ottawa est à moins de 2 heures et de Gatineau moins de 90 minutes. Le meilleur itinéraire à partir de votre région que vous pouvez obtenir sera soit sur la route 148 à Gatineau, ou soit la route 417/17 NW à Renfrew et croix au Québec au niveau du pont du Portage.

Venant de la région de Pembroke, vous pourrez prendre la route 148 jusqu'à Fort-Coulonge, traverser la rivière et prendre immédiatement une gauche après le pont. Les directions sont les mêmes que ci-dessus. De Pembroke, la durée est inférieure à 60 minutes.

Map to RS Ranch

Copyright 2012 - Ranch RS - All Rights Reserved

Valid XHTML 1.0!

home ] [ contact ] [ legal ]

RS Ranch and trail riding
Call Us: +1.819.921.1981 |Home | Site Map | Contact | Francais


Ranch RS
2 Chemin du Tré Carré
Mansfeld et Pontefract
Quebec J0X 1R0

House 819-683-1252

Cell 819-921-1981

RS Ranch Facebook Group

How to get to R.S. Ranch

We are located about 5.2 km north of Fort Coulonge. When you enter Fort Coulonge coming from Ottawa you will be watching for Chemin de la Chute which is the street directly before the river with Francoeur Steakhouse on the corner. At this point you will turn right. Continue on Chemin de la Chute, which will require a further right and left before it dead ends at Chemin du Tré Carrè. You will take a right turn onto Chemin du Tré Carrè and our driveway is immediately on the left.

The driving time from Ottawa is less than 2 hours and from Gatineau less than 90 minutes. When you are talking to us ask us for the best route from your area as you can get to us either on 148 from Gatineau, or also take the 417 / 17 NW to Renfrew and cross into Quebec at the Portage bridge.

Coming from the Pembroke area you will take 148 to Fort Coulonge, cross the river and take your immediate left after the bridge. The directions are the same as above. From Pembroke the drive is less than 60 minutes.

Map to RS Ranch

Copyright 2012 - Ranch RS - All Rights Reserved

Valid XHTML 1.0!

home ] [ contact ] [ legal ]